Para español, seleccione de la lista

Contact Us

By Mail

Mission San Luis
2100 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304

 

By Phone

Main: 850.245.6406

Fax: 850.488.6186

Administration
850.245.6379
Friends of Florida History, Inc. 
Mission San Luis Membership 

850.245.6379

 

Archaeology and Research

 

Design & Communications
850.245.6389

 

El Mercado Museum Shop
850.245.6412

 

Visitor Center, Education and Programs
850.245.6406

 

Facility Rentals
850.245.6406

 

By Email

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Under Florida law you have a right to inspect or copy records.
For public records requests, please call 850.245.6300.

Have question or comments?  Please use our email form, or select reach out to a staff member from the list below

Mission San Luis Staff

Jonathan Sheppard
Executive Director
850.245.6463
Jonathan.Sheppard@dos.myflorida.com

Amy Christianson
Volunteer Manager
850.245.6485
Amy.Christianson@dos.myflorida.com

Breanne Gottberg-Harris
Administrative Assistant
850.245.6388
Breanne.GottbergHarris@dos.myflorida.com

Katherine Milazzo
Family Programming
850.245.4379
Katherine.Milazzo@dos.myflorida.com

 

 

Maddison Woods
Venue Rental Manager
850.245.6402
Maddison.Woods@dos.myflorida.com

Helena Sadvary
Museum Programs Supervisor
850.245.6402
Helena.Sadvary@dos.myflorida.com

Rebecca Woofter
Manager of Programming and Audience Engagement
850.245.6484
Rebecca.Woofter@dos.myflorida.com

Friends of Florida History, Inc. ~ Mission San Luis

Board Of Directors

Lester Abberger, Chair
Managing Partner
B.L. Abberger & Company

LeRoy Collins III
Vice President – Cybersecurity
CEA Group

Cándido Creis Estrada
The Consulate General of Spain in Miami, USA

Cheryl "Sherry" Graganella
Graganella Cmartin & Associates, Inc

 

Morris "Marty" Hylton III
Director
Historic Preservation Program University of Florida

Melissa Schechter
President
OES Global, Inc.

Don Slesnick
Managing Partner
Law Offices of Slesnick & Casey, LLP

Jaymes "Jaye" Turnbull